Instant Audiobus Error on iOS 8.4 when inserted into FX slot

Found a bug? Post it here.
Post Reply
Thanxricky
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jul 11, 2015 2:21 pm

Instant Audiobus Error on iOS 8.4 when inserted into FX slot

Post by Thanxricky » Sat Jul 11, 2015 3:22 pm

Hey everyone,

My apologies if this has been answered before, but I'm new to iOS and have only had my iPhone 6 for about a week.
I purchased a few apps (Beatmaker 2, GarageBand, SunVox and Audiobus), and it seems that any time I try to insert SunVox into the FX slot in Audiobus, it instantly produces an error when I load an app into the Input slot. Can't get to seem anything to work with SunVox as FX, though it does work in the input slot. Here are a couple screenshots. Thanks in advance for any tips or help you all might have for me, love SunVox on android.

http://imgur.com/5jJX9IK

http://imgur.com/EJhyo8C

User avatar
NightRadio
Site Admin
Posts: 3351
Joined: Fri Jan 23, 2004 12:28 am
Location: Ekaterinburg. Russia
Contact:

Re: Instant Audiobus Error on iOS 8.4 when inserted into FX slot

Post by NightRadio » Mon Jul 13, 2015 11:38 pm

Sorry for delay...
I will try to fix this bug in the new SunVox 1.9, which will be released within 1-2 weeks (i hope so :)

User avatar
NightRadio
Site Admin
Posts: 3351
Joined: Fri Jan 23, 2004 12:28 am
Location: Ekaterinburg. Russia
Contact:

Re: Instant Audiobus Error on iOS 8.4 when inserted into FX slot

Post by NightRadio » Thu Jul 16, 2015 2:42 pm

Hi again!
Please try to do the following steps:
1) insert SunVox to the FX slot;
2) wait for the ERROR message;
3) go to the SunVox and create the INPUT module;
4) go back to Audiobus - ERROR message should disappear.

Post Reply